Latest Products http://www.bijursooperfoods.in Latest Products Fri, 21 Feb 2020 23:53:49 +0530 en-us http://www.bijursooperfoods.in Instant Food Mixes http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-food-mixes.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-food-mixes.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amidst leading Instant Food Mixes Manufacturer and Exporter. The wide array of Instant Food Mixes which we are offering to our clients mainly includes Instant Gulab Jamun Mix, Instant Kheer Mix, Instant Kesar Basundi Mix, and Instant Kesar Kulfi Mix. Instant Gulab Jamun Mix 1Kg http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-gulab-jamun-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-gulab-jamun-mix.htm Instant Food Mixes Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Instant Gulab Jamun Mix that makes possible to cook gulab jamuns in a quick and easy way. The Instant Gulab Jamun Mix prepares delicious gulab jamun which is so fresh that they just melt into mouth. Instant Kesar Basundi Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-kesar-basundi-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-kesar-basundi-mix.htm Instant Food Mixes Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Instant Kesar Basundi Mix to the clients. The Instant Kesar Basundi Mix offered by us is a ready-made mixture with no artificial colors or flavors. Our Instant Kesar Basundi Mix is capable of preparing Authentic Indian Basundi within a few minutes. Instant Drink Mixes http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-drink-mixes.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-drink-mixes.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among eminent Instant Drink Mixes Manufacturers and Exporters of Thane. The wide range of Instant Drink Mixes offered by us is manufactured by using high grade and nutritionally rich ingredients. The Instant Drink Mixes are widely demanded to make various yummy drinks. Badam Drink Mix 150g http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/badam-drink-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/badam-drink-mix.htm Instant Drink Mixes Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in the manufacture and export of premium quality Badam Drink Mix. The Badam Drink Mix helps in the preparation of yummy Badam Drink. The Badam Drink Mix makes an aromatic milk based beverage. It is preferred to use toned and homogenized milk to maintain the Badam Drink thickness and consistency. Falooda Drink Mix 100g http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/falooda-drink-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/falooda-drink-mix.htm Instant Drink Mixes Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export premium quality Falooda Drink Mix. Our Falooda Drink Mix is available in a variety of flavors, including Rose, Kesar (saffron) and Badam Pista flavors. Stir the Falooda Drink Mix in milk to enjoy the most refreshing summer drink! Drinking Chocolate Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/drinking-chocolate-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/drinking-chocolate-mix.htm Instant Drink Mixes Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Drinking Chocolate Mix that is irresistible in taste. Our range of Drinking Chocolate Mixes is processed hygienically without using artificial flavors. The Drinking Chocolate Mix is available in different quantities and packaging as per the requirements. Food Ingredients http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/food-ingredients.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/food-ingredients.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of a wide assortment of Food Ingredients. The comprehensive array of Food Ingredients which we are offering comprises of Corn Flour, Citric Acid, and Cocoa Powder. Our extensive range of Food Ingredients is extremely suitable to add to any dish that requires yummy flavors, like biscuits, cake, puddings, ice-creams, cookies, puddings, sauces, sweets, etc. Corn Flour http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/corn-flour.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/corn-flour.htm Food Ingredients Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Corn Flour to our esteemed clients. The Corn Flour is processed under strict invigilation, to ensure that the most optimum quality refined product is delivered. Further, our Corn Flour is hygienically packaged to keep the corn flour moisture, pest and water resistant. Citric Acid http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/citric-acid.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/citric-acid.htm Food Ingredients Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading firms engaged in manufacturing and exporting Citric Acid, an excellent economical substitute for lemons. These Citric Acids are used to add an acidic or sour taste to foods and soft drinks. Moreover, the Citric Acid offered by us is digestible and are safe to use on skin as well. Cocoa Powder http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/cocoa-powder.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/cocoa-powder.htm Food Ingredients Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering optimum quality Cocoa Powder. Our Rich dark Cocoa Powder is ideal for Truffles, Bakery Foods, Nutritional Bars, Dipped Foods, and Shaped Chocolate products. Our master blenders ensure a perfect mix of flavor and color, while manufacturing Cocoa Powder. Instant Kheer Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-kheer-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-kheer-mix.htm Instant Food Mixes Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Instant Kheer Mix. Purity, optimum quality, longer shelf life and great taste are some of the attributes that make our Instant Kheer Mix highly popular in the market. Baking Powder 50gms http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/baking-powder.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/baking-powder.htm Food Ingredients Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of Baking Powder. It is gaining high popularity in the market due to its purity, optimum quality, longer shelf life and great taste. When it comes to delivering Baking Powder, etc. Chocolate Glycerol Monostearate http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/chocolate-glycerol-monostearate.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/chocolate-glycerol-monostearate.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Belgian Waffle Instant Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/belgian-waffle-instant-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/belgian-waffle-instant-mix.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eggless Brownie Instant Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/eggless-brownie-instant-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/eggless-brownie-instant-mix.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icecream Mix Powder http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/icecream-mix-powder.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/icecream-mix-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Icecream Powder http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/mango-icecream-powder.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/mango-icecream-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Jelly Instant Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/milk-jelly-instant-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/milk-jelly-instant-mix.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Orange Frozen Yogurt Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-orange-frozen-yogurt-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-orange-frozen-yogurt-mix.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pancake Instant Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/pancake-instant-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/pancake-instant-mix.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Shahi Rabdi Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-shahi-rabdi-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/instant-shahi-rabdi-mix.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Milkshake Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/vanilla-milkshake-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/vanilla-milkshake-mix.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whipped Cream Instant Mix http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/whipped-cream-instant-mix.htm http://www.bijursooperfoods.in/whipped-cream-instant-mix.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530